Packit Team – Johannesburg

Our Team Members:

General Manager

Simon Biggins – simon@packit.co.za063 687 5469

Packit Enquiries

Tebogo Chauke – t.chauke@packit.co.za011 791 4823

Sales Gauteng North

Nomsa Ndwasho – nomsa@packit.co.za082 825 1509
Jaco Moller – j.moller@packit.co.za079 528 8389

Sales Gauteng East

Clyde Heine – clyde@packit.co.za079 873 4284

Sales Gauteng West

Dorothy Snyman – dorothy@packit.co.za079 872 0686

Sales Gauteng South

Phindile Ntenjwa – adminjhb@packit.co.za011 791 4823

Technical

Jeanette Breedt – technicaljhb@packit.co.za011 791 4823