Packit Team – Johannesburg

Our Team Members:

General Manager

Simon Biggins – simon@packit.co.za063 687 5469

Packit Enquiries

Please call – 011 791 4823 or alternatively email:

Noma – n.makoni@packit.co.za082 628 8198

Sales Gauteng North

Nomsa Ndwasho – nomsa@packit.co.za082 825 1509

Cheryl Griffiths – c.griffiths@packit.co.za082 628 8198

Sales Gauteng East

Clyde Heine – clyde@packit.co.za079 873 4284

Sales Gauteng West

Dorothy Snyman – dorothy@packit.co.za079 872 0686

Sales Gauteng South

Phindile Ntenjwa – adminjhb@packit.co.za011 791 4823

Barry-John Robinson – b.robinson@packit.co.za079 528 8389

Technical

Please call – 011 791 4823  or alternatively email:

Lusehelle – l.marais@packit.co.za