Our Team Members:

General Manager

Simon Biggins – s.biggins@packit.co.za

Packit Enquiries

Please call – 011 791 4823

Sales Gauteng North

Chantelle Nel – c.nel@packit.co.za076 820 0202

Sales Gauteng East

Francois Gouws – f.gouws@packit.co.za066 484 8075

Sales Gauteng West

Cheryl Griffiths – c.griffiths@packit.co.za076 235 8845

Sales Gauteng

Phindile Ntenjwa – p.ntenjwa@packit.co.za011 791 4823

Gavin Driffield – driffield@packit.co.za066 484 8075

Diane Mfetane – adminjhb@packit.co.za011 791 4823

Technical

Please call – 011 791 4823  or alternatively email:

Lusehelle – l.marais@packit.co.za